United Theological Seminary

Staff

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Molly T. Marshall
Interim President of United Seminary
mtmarshall@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6162

Ashley Hovell
Executive Administrative Assistant
ahovell@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6162

Enrollment

Ronny Bradtke
Director for Student Enrollment
rbradtke@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6119

Mason Mennenga
Admissions Counselor
mmennenga@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6118

Cynthia Bohrer
Admissions Counselor
cbohrer@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6114

Hillary Vamstad
Director for Student Success
hvamstad@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6120

Sarah Vanasse
Student Success Specialist
svanasse@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6107

Formation and Vocation

Karen Hutt
Vice President for Student Formation, Vocation and Innovation; Chaplain
khutt@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6168

John Lee
Director of Formation
jlee@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6156

Sara Smalley
Director of Student Mentoring and Contextual Education
ssmalley@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6150

Finance and Administration

Eric Boehlke
Huenemann House Resident Caretaker
eboehlke@unitedseminary.edu
651.724.0056

Vonda Pearson
Director of Human Resources and Operations
vpearson@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6115

Adam Pfuhl
Director of Information Services
apfuhl@unitedseminary.edu
651.260.7438

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Kyle Roberts
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the Seminary
kroberts@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6108

Jennifer Awes-Freeman
Program Director for Theology and the Arts
jawes-freeman@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6140

Michael Moua
AV Specialist
mmoua@unitedseminary.edu

Justin Sabia-Tanis
Program Director for Social Transformation
jsabia-tanis@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6130

Tim Senapatiratne
Director of the Library
tsenapatiratne@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6144

Matt Stollenwerk
Director of Academic Operations, Assessment, and Distance Education
mstollenwerk@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6123

Demian Wheeler
Director of Advanced Studies
dwheeler@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6135

Advancement

Cindi Beth Johnson
Vice President for Advancement
cbjohnson@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6137

Cindy Schriever
Major Gifts Officer
cschriever@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6111

Marketing

Laura Larson
Marketing Communications Manager
llarson@unitedseminary.edu

Cameron Williams
Digital Campaign Specialist
cwilliams@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6112