United Theological Seminary

Alum Council

Nominate an Alum to the Council

We welcome nominees to the Alum Council. Alum Council members can be graduates from United Theological Seminary of the Twin Cities and its predecessor institutions, Yankton School of Theology and Mission House Seminary. If you would like to submit a name (your own or a fellow alum) for consideration to serve on the Alum Council, please submit a nomination form.

Current Council

Leslie Ball ’10

Carolyn Campbell ’01

Kelli Clement ’10

Cherie Daniel ’96

Clare Gromoll ’14

Dixie Laube ’09

Pam Serdar ’01

James Olson ’98

John S. Steiner ’03

Leah Springer ’04

Luke Stevens-Royer ’11