United Theological Seminary

Adjunct Faculty

Brian Braskich Director of Assessment and Financial Aid, United Lydia Huttar Brown Rector, Saint Anne’s Episcopal Church, Sunfish Lake, Minn. Jacqueline Cottingham-Zierdt Adjunct Faculty, United Beth Donaldson Lead Minister, United Church of Christ in New Brighton, New Brighton, Minn. Mary Kay DuChene Director, On Purpose Ministries, Easter Lutheran Church, Eagan, Minn. Amy Eilberg Rabbi Special Consultant for Interfaith Conversation, Jay Phillips Center for Interfaith Learning, University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, Minn. Janne Eller-Isaacs Co-minister, Unity Church-Unitarian, St. Paul, Minn Neil Elliott Acquiring Editor, Fortress Press, Minneapolis, Minn. Lisa Friedman Minister of Congregational and Community Engagement, Unity Church-Unitarian, St. Paul, Minn. Sara Wilhelm Garbers Ministry Staff, First Convenant Church, Minneapolis, Minn. Alika Galloway Co-pastor, Kwanzaa Community Church, Minneapolis, Minn. Rhonda Pittman Gingrich Ordained Minister, Church of the Brethren John Gustav-Wrathall Independent Scholar Andrea Hollingsworth Independent Scholar Jody Reis Johnson Staff Counselor, North Central Ministry Development Center, New Brighton, Minn. John Chang-Yee LeChaplain, United Ruth MacKenzie Vocalist, Musician, Arranger, Composer, Playwright, Poet Lucy Mungai Director of Spiritual Care, Messiah Lutheran Church/Center for Changing Lives, Minneapolis, Minn. Ched Myers Activist Theologian David Mwihia Immigrant Ministry Pastor, Church of All Nations, Columbia Heights, Minn. Susan Nienaber District Superintendent, MN UMC Big Waters District Travis Norvell Pastor, Judson Memorial Baptist Church, Minneapolis, Minn. Hong A. Qu Independent Scholar David Rothstein Hospice Chaplain, Optage Hospice, Roseville, Minn. Victoria Safford Minister, White Bear Unitarian Universalist Church, Mahtomedi, Minn. Jeffrey P. Sartain Executive Minister, Plymouth Congregational Church, Minneapolis. Minn. Laurence A. Savett Retired Physician, Primary Care Internal Medicine Christian A. B. Scharen Vice President, Applied Research for the Center for the Study of Theological Education at Auburn Theological Seminary Justin Schroeder Senior Minister, First Universalist Church of Minneapolis, Minneapolis, Minn. Timothy Senapatiratne Reference Librarian, Bethel Seminary Corrina Thomas Franciscan Sister of Perpetual Adoration David A. Van Dyke Pastor, The House of Hope Presbyterian Church, St. Paul, Minn. Jann Cather Weaver Associate Professor Emerita of Worship, and Theology and the Arts, United Wilson Yates President Emeritus & Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Religion, Society and the Arts, United