fbpx

United Theological Seminary

Staff

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Molly T. Marshall
President of United Seminary
mtmarshall@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6162

MJ Luna
Executive Assistant to the Offices of the President and the Dean
mluna@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6162

Enrollment

Ronny Bradtke
Director of Student Enrollment
rbradtke@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6119

Hillary Vamstad
Director of Student Success
hvamstad@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6120

Cynthia Bohrer
Admissions Counselor
cbohrer@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6114

Tafeana Lindsey
Financial Aid Advisor
tlindsey@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6121

Mason Mennenga
Admissions Counselor
mmennenga@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6118

Finance and Administration

Jeff Swenson
Vice President for Finance and Administration
jswenson@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6113

Tami Glasbrenner
Accountant
tglasbrenner@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6164

Vonda Pearson
Director of Human Resources and Operations
vpearson@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6115

Adam Pfuhl
Director of Information Services
apfuhl@unitedseminary.edu
651.260.7438

Advancement

Cindi Beth Johnson
Vice President for Advancement
cbjohnson@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6137

Andrew Fox
Donor Records and Advancement Administrative Assistant
afox@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6110

Cindy Schriever
Donor Engagement Officer
cschriever@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6111

Marketing

Laura Larson
Director of Marketing and Communications
llarson@unitedseminary.edu

Diane Riggs
Communications Specialist
driggs@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6122

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Kyle Roberts
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the Seminary
kroberts@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6108

MJ Luna
Executive Assistant to the Offices of the President and the Dean
mluna@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6162

Jennifer Awes Freeman
Program Director for Theology and the Arts
jawes-freeman@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6140

Nikki Darlene Frontz
Seminary Chaplain
nfrontz@unitedseminary.edu
612.286.0236

Gary F. Green II
Director of Anti-Racism Initiatives
ggreen@unitedseminary.edu
210.392.1334

Michael Moua
AV Specialist
mmoua@unitedseminary.edu
612.361.9268 (text only)

Munjed Murad
Program Director for Eco-Justice
mmurad@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6131

Justin Sabia-Tanis
Program Director for Social Transformation
jsabia-tanis@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6130

Tim Sena
Director of the Library
tsena@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6144

Matt Stollenwerk
Director of Academic Operations, Assessment, and Distance Education
mstollenwerk@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6123

Demian Wheeler
Director of Advanced Studies
dwheeler@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6135

Leadership Center for Social Justice

Ry Siggelkow
Director
rsiggelkow@unitedseminary.edu
651.204.8581

Stella Pearce
Administrative Assistant
spearce@unitedseminary.edu
612.286.0279

The Ministry Lab

Resource center for church leaders and congregations
Emily Meyer
Executive Director
ministrylab@unitedseminary.edu
651.894.2927
Website: theministrylab.org